Welcome…….

If you are dropping by for the first time, welcome !, or if you are a follower, bear with me a second, got some interesting news in the next post.

My name is Thomas, I am the founder/charity climber for Mt.Everest Charity Climb, this is a dream and a vision that began over a year ago, today marks a milestone as my endeavor has begun its campaign. It will be a campaign full of surprises and excitement, and of course, I will never steer away from the MOST important goal of this summit attempt, our children. The goal of this endeavor is to provide full four year scholarships to deserving students, and to create and build a ranch devoted to our terminally ill children and their families, there is a lot more written about this on our FB page, drop by and read and even give us a like, I am asking for all of Taos to get behind this adventure and campaign.

This is only the beginning, but, there is so much more to come, I want to take a moment and again thank The Taos News, KTAOS Solar Radio and most recently, Taos Mesa Brewery for supporting me, great group of people, so, THANK YOU Chris, Kate and Gary……

That’s it for now, oh, by the way, look to the end of this post, that’s me !!, now you have a face to go with the name, please remember, get our word out, invite your friends and business associates and of course feel free to contact me with any ideas or suggestions to assist, come join the adventure !!!!

Thomas

ATT00117

p.s., I would like to put in a plug for my good friend Rick, he has his first movie coming out on you tube May 1st, here is a teaser….http://youtu.be/vek1N0Jb988 , this looks like its going to be entertaining !!

Leave a comment